Art Class Term Dates

Autumn term 2019
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 9th September
Half term:  Mon 21st - Sat 26th October
End:  Saturday 7th December

Spring term 2020
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 6th January
Half term:  Mon 17th - Sat 22nd February
End:  Saturday 4th April

Summer term 2020
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 20th April
May day:  Friday 8th May
Half term:  Mon 25th - Thurs 28th May
End:  Friday 17th July

Autumn term 2020
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 7th September
Half term:  Mon 26th - Sat 31st October
End:  Saturday 5th December