Art Class Term Dates

Spring term 2019
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 7th January
Half term:  Mon 18th - Sat 23rd February
End:  Saturday 6th April

Summer term 2019
(12 weeks)

Start:  Tuesday 23rd April
May day:  Mon 6th May
Half term:  Tues 28th May - Sat 1st June
End:  Monday 22nd July

Autumn term 2019
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 9th September
Half term:  Mon 21st - Sat 26th October
End:  Saturday 7th December