Summer term 2017
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 24th April
Bank holiday:  Monday 1st May
Half term:  Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June
End:  Monday 24th July

Autumn term 2017
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 11th September
Half term:  Monday 23rd - Saturday 28th Oct
End:  Saturday 9th December

Spring term 2018
(12 weeks)

Start:  Friday 5th January
Half term:  No Half Term
End:  Thursday 29th March