Summer term 2018
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 16th April
May Day:  Monday 7th May
Half term:  Mon 28th May- Sat 2nd Jun
End:  Monday 16th July

Autumn term 2018
(12 weeks)

Start:  Friday 14th September
Half term:  Mon 22nd - Sat 27th October
End:  Thursday 13th December

Spring term 2019
(12 weeks)

Start:  Monday 7th January
Half term:  Mon 18th - Sat 23rd February
End:  Saturday 6th April